And I’m sick…

Well, I’m sick. Really sick.
I’m home from the hospital with a chance I might have to go back in. Let’s hope not.

I had to go to the ER last night because I’ve had fevers for the last few days. I’m super achey, nausea, stomach cramping etc. Pretty much like a horrible flu.

They ruled me neutropenic last night and sent me home. They’re watching my blood cultures to see if anything comes up.

Not going to lie, I’m pretty miserable. I could use a few good laughs today, warriors.
Thanks. ❤

4 thoughts on “And I’m sick…

  1. Heather, so sorry to hear about your current state of health. These videos are hilarious! I hope they made you laugh too. I will be praying for you.

Leave a Reply

