Off to the hospital…

So the Dr’s appointment at the new heath system went so awesome that she caught an obstruction that has been making me sick for at least a week and is admitting me to the hospital this afternoon.  Not sure of all the details yet, but it’s likely I will have surgery ASAP.  Either MJ or I will post updates as soon as we get them and have access to do so.

In the mean time, I have an assignment for you warriors…
I want your best warrior poses!

Send them to me!

I will only post them if you give me permission to, but I would like to see all of those awesome warrior faces and poses.  If it’s OK to post, let me know and I’m going to create a new page for all of them.  If it’s not OK to post, that’s fine, just let me know and I’ll keep the magic all to myself 😀


“Warrior pose! Yeah…I don’t really look mad or intimidating. I look like I really want to eat a big sandwich.” -Shaun

You can send them to me through Facebook -publicly or privately.  Or you can e-mail them to me at heathermoana@gmail.com

Love you all!

One thought on “Off to the hospital…

  1. Whew! Strike a pose!!! We’re thinking about you all the time. Cancer may have started ths fight, you are gonna finish it! Fuck you cancer!!! Yes, and I meant with a “little” c. Our love, thoughts, and prayers go out to you Heather. Big cat nap Hug!

Leave a Reply

